Blackfeet Early Childhood Center in Browning MontanaBlackfeet Early Childhood Center in Browning Montana


PO Box 528
615 South Piegan
Browning, Montana 59417
406-338-7370
Email: becc@inaksim.com


home | programs | disabilities | education | nutrition | partnership | health-prenatal | child care-CCDF | departments | calendar | staff listing


Staff Listing

 

 

Staff Name, Job Title

Department

Email

Minnetta Armstrong, BECC Director

Administration

minnettaa@inaksim.com

Ernestine DeRoche, 0-3 Supervisor

0-3 EHS

ernestined@inaksim.com

Cheryl DeRoche, 3-5 Supervisor

3-5 HS

cheryld@inaksim.com

Lashonda Tatsey, Child Care Manager

0-3 EHS

lashondat@inaksim.com

Kay DeRoche, Fiscal Manager

Fiscal

kayd@inaksim.com

Irene No Runner, Fiscal Data Technician

Fiscal

irenenr@inaksim.com

Kailey Hall, Payroll/Fiscal Technician

Payroll/Fiscal

kaileyh@inaksim.com

Pearl Sinclair, Payroll Assistant

Departments

pearls@inaksim.com

Denise Sharp, Personnel Manager

Departments

denises@inaksim.com

Agnes Spotted Bear, Receptionist 3-5

Departments

agnessb@inaksim.com

Emily Eagle Speaker, Radio Operator

Departments

emilyes@inaksim.com

Irene No Runner, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

irenenr@inaksim.com

Doris Running Crane, CCDF Manager

Child Care Development Fund

dorisrc@inaksim.com

Marla Knopfle, Child Care Manager

Program Information

marlak@inaksim.com

Karen Davis, Disabilities Manager 3-5

Disabilities

karend@inaksim.com

Valerie Heptner, Disabilities Manager 0-3

Disabilities

valerieh@inaksim.com

Sherry Ross, Information Systems Manager 0-5, has been employed with the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center for 13 years. Sherry has an Associate of Applied Science degree in Computer Information Science and is working on a Network Support Technician degree.

Departments

sherryr@inaksim.com

Margaret Yellow Kidney, RN, BscN, Health Manager 0-5, has been employed with the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center for 5 years. Margaret is a registered nurse with a Nurse with a Baccalaureate degree. She also oversees the University of New Mexico FASD and the Billings Area SIDS Grant.

Health Care

Prenatal Care

margaretyk@inaksim.com

Carol Bird, Health Assistant 0-3, has been employed with the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center for 19 years serving as a Classroom Teacher, Parent Advocate and Health Assistant. Carol received her Bachelor of Science in Health and Human Development at MSU/Bozeman.

Health Care

carolb@inaksim.com

Brenda Olson, Health Assistant 3-5

Health Care

brendao@inaksim.com

Michele Michell, FCP Manager 0-5

Family Community Partnership

michelem@inaksim.com

Wendy Bull Child, FCP/Parent Involvement Supervisor 3-5

Family Community Partnership

wendybc@inaksim.com

Connie Hipp, FCP/Parent Involvement Supervisor 0-3, has worked for the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center for 15 years. Connie has a BA in Community Service from MSU/Northern, an AA in Early Childhood, Elementary Education, Bilingual Education and Blackfeet Studies as well as a CDA in Infant and Toddlers 0-3.

Family Community Partnership

connieh@inaksim.com

Renee Tatsey, FCP/Social Services Supervisor 0-3, has been employed with the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center since 1995 working as a Home/Child Care Provider, Co-Teacher, Lead Teacher, and currently Family Community Partnership/Social Services/Enrollment Supervisor. Renee received her BS degree in Health and Human Services and a CDA Credential.

Prenatal Care

Family Community Partnership

reneet@inaksim.com

Joyce Griffin, FCP/Social Services Assistant 0-3

Family Community Partnership

joyceg@inaksim.com

Judy White, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

judyw@inaksim.com

Elaine Spotted Eagle, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

elainese@inaksim.com

Georgia Rutherford, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

georgiar@inaksim.com

Darlene Wippert, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

darlenew@inaksim.com

Elaine Sure Chief, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

elainesc@inaksim.com

Meri Lame Bear, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

marilb@inaksim.com

Elaine Wippert, Family Advocate/Home Visitor

Family Community Partnership

elainew@inaksim.com

Susan Heavy Runner, Bilingual Manager

Education

susanhr@inaksim.com

Audrey Sure Chief, Bilingual Supervisor

Education

audreysc@inaksim.com

Ethyl Grant, Education Manager 0-5, has worked for the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center for 24 years. Ethel started out as a Parent Volunteer then completed a CDA and AA in Early Childhood and worked in the classroom for 18 years. Ethel earned a Bachelor of Science in Health and Human Services/Early Childhood in 2002 at Montana State University.

Education

ethylg@inaksim.com

Theresa CalfBossRibs, Education Supervisor 0-3, Theresa has a Bachelor of Science in Health & Human Development with an emphasis in Early Childhood Education.

Education

theresacbr@inaksim.com

Kay Monroe, Education Supervisor 3-5, began serving the Blackfeet Early Childhood Center in 1985 as a co-teacher in Browning. In 1987 Kay completed her CDA and transferred to the Seville Center and continued working on an AA degree in Early Childhood which she completed in 1991. Kay worked as Site Manager at the Seville Center until 2001 and in the fall of 2002 began her present position.

Education

kaym@inaksim.com

Wayne Bull Calf, Maintenance Manager

Departments

waynebc@inaksim.com

Ross Whiteman, Procurement/Security Manager

Departments

rossw@inaksim.com

Roberta Sinclair, Procurement Assistant

Departments

robertas@inaksim.com

Jackie Meineke, Nutrition Manager

Nutrition

jackiem@inaksim.com

0-3 Classrooms

Departments

zerotothree@inaksim.com

 


home | programs | disabilities | education | nutrition | partnership | health-prenatal | child care-CCDF | departments | calendar | staff listing


Blackfeet Early Childhood Center in Browning, Montana

 


Copyright 2005-08.  All rights reserved.  Blackfeet Early Childhood Center, Browning, Montana.

Design by CCC